Kansai Travel

Listen to your inner voice, journey from Bring-You.

The Kansai region, also known as the Kinki region, is located in the central-western part of Japan's main island, Honshu. It is composed of two prefectures (Kyoto and Osaka) and five other prefectures (Shiga, Hyogo, Nara, Wakayama, and Mie). In addition to the well-known cities of Kyoto and Osaka, there are many worth-visiting places in the outskirts of the region. Bring You has gathered information on attractions such as Kobe, Himeji Castle, Akashi Kaikyo Bridge, Nara, Omihachiman, Hikone Castle, Shirahige Shrine, and Lake Biwa. This will help you explore and enjoy the diverse attractions of the Kansai region.

Latest Posts of Kansai