Kyushu Travel

Listen to your inner voice, journey from Bring-You.

Kyushu is located in the southwestern part of Japan's main island and is made up of seven prefectures: Fukuoka, Saga, Oita, Nagasaki, Kumamoto, Miyazaki, and Kagoshima. The attractions in Kyushu are scattered throughout these seven prefectures, requiring some research and planning to connect the transportation between them. You can follow Bring You's comprehensive guide to Kyushu's must-visit attractions, where you can explore 20 selected destinations. Once you've familiarized yourself with these attractions, you can start planning your Kyushu itinerary. Here, you can find information on accommodations, transportation tickets, and local cuisine, providing you with a complete travel guide for your Kyushu journey.

Latest Posts of Kyushu